Contacts

LITHUANIAN CULTURE RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Company code 111961791
Saltoniškių street 58, LT-08105
Tel./faks. (8~5) 275 1898, email: LKTI@LKTI.LT

ADMINISTRATION

(8~5) 275 1898

Rasius Makselis

Director

Rasius.Makselis@LKTI.LT
(8~5) 275 2455, (8~616) 23217

Jolanta Širkaite

Deputy director

Jolanta.Sirkaite@LKTI.LT
(8~620) 87776

Sandra Kuliešienė

Scientific secretary
LKTI@LKTI.LT

Sandra.Kuliesiene@LKTI.LT
(8~5) 275 1898

Almira Čepaitienė

Secretery
LKTI@LKTI.LT

Almira.Cepaitiene@LKTI.LT
(8~5) 275 1898

Gitana Latvienė

Senior accountant

Gitana.Latviene@LKTI.LT
(8~5) 272 3608

Irena Palesik

Accountant

Irena.Palesik@LKTI.LT
(8~5) 272 3608

Dalia Eugenija Dirgėlienė

Personnel manager

Dalia.Dirgeliene@LKTI.LT
(8~5) 275 2857

Jan Latvis

Manager

Jan.Latvis@LKTI.LT
(8~698) 75 280

DEPARTMENT OF BALTIC AND LITHUANIAN CULTURAL HISTORY

(8~5) 275 8662

Romualdas Juzefovičius

Head of Department – senior researcher 

Romualdas.Juzefovicius@LKTI.LT

Henryka Ilgievič

Senior researcher 

Henryka.Ilgievic@LKTI.LT

Lina Kaminskaitė-Jančorienė

Senior researcher 

Lina.jancoriene@LKTI.lt

Margarita Matulytė

Senior researcher 

Margarita.Matulyte@LKTI.LT

Violeta Davoliūtė

Senior researcher 

Violeta.Davoliute@LKTI.LT

Elvyra Usačiovaitė

Senior researcher 

Elvyra.Usaciovaite@LKTI.LT

Rimantas Balsys

Senior researcher 

Rimantas.Balsys@LKTI.LT

Rolandas Kregždys

Researcher

Rolandas.Kregzdys@LKTI.LT

Mangirdas Bumblauskas

Researcher

Mangirdas.Bumblauskas@LKTI.LT

DEPARTMENT OF ART HISTORY AND VISUAL CULTURE

(8~5) 272 3608

Jolanta Širkaitė

Head of Department – senior researcher 

Jolanta.Sirkaite@LKTI.LT

Giedrė Jankevičiūtė

Senior researcher 

Giedre.Jankeviciute@LKTI.LT

Erika Grigoravičienė

Senior researcher 

Erika.Grigoraviciene@LKTI.LT

Aistė Lugovojienė (Paliušytė)

Senior researcher 

Aiste.Lugovojiene@LKTI.LT

Jolita Mulevičiūtė

Senior researcher 

Jolita.Muleviciute@LKTI.LT

Lijana Natalevičienė

Senior researcher 

Lijana.Nataleviciene@LKTI.LT

Mindaugas Paknys

Senior researcher 

Mindaugas.Paknys@LKTI.LT

Laima Surgailienė (Laučkaitė)

Senior researcher 

Laima.Lauckaite@LKTI.LT

Lina Balaišytė

Researcher, laborant

Lina.Balaisyte@LKTI.LT

Auksė Kaladžinskaitė

Researcher

Aukse.Kaladzinskaite@LKTI.LT

DEPARTMENT OF SACRAL ART HERITAGE

(8~5) 275 8662

Dalia Vasiliūnienė

Senior researcher 

Dalia.Vasiliuniene@LKTI.LT

Aleksandra Aleksandravičiūtė

PhD, emeritus

Aleksandra.Aleksandraviciute@LKTI.LT

Asta Giniūnienė

PhD

Asta.Giniuniene@LKTI.LT

Skirmantė Žeimienė

PhD

Skirmante.Zeimiene@LKTI.LT

Regimanta Stankevičienė

PhD

Regimanta.Stankeviciene@LKTI.LT

Gabija Surdokaitė - Vitienė

PhD

Gabija.Surdokaite@LKTI.LT

Teresė Jurkuvienė

PhD

Terese.Jurkuviene@LKTI.LT

Gražina Marija Martinaitienė

PhD, emeritus

 

DEPARTMENT OF MUSIC AND THEATRE HISTORY 

(8~5) 275 5912

Rasa Vasinauskaitė

Skyr. vedėja, vyresn. m. d.

Rasa.Vasinauskaite@LKTI.LT

Vyda Bakutytė-Jauniškienė

Vyriaus. m. d.

Vyda.Bakutyte@LKTI.LT

Helmutas Šabasevičius

Vyresn. m. d., laborantas

Helmutas.Sabasevicius@LKTI.LT

Laima Budzinauskienė

Mokslo d., dr.

Laima.Budzinauskiene@LKTI.LT

Vytautė Markeliūnienė

Mokslo d., dr.

Vytaute.Markeliuniene@LKTI.LT

Šarūnė Trinkūnaitė

Mokslo d.

Sarune.Trinkunaite@LKTI.LT

Lina Klusaitė

Jaunesn. m. d., dr.

Lina.Klusaite@LKTI.LT

Jūratė Landsbergytė - Becher

Jaunesn. m. d.

Jurate.Landsbergyte@LKTI.LT

Asta Petrikienė

Mokslo d.

asta.petrikiene@lkti.lt

DEPARTMENT OF CONTEMPORARY LITHUANIAN CULTUTRE

(8~5) 272 3608

Rita Repšienė

Skyr. vedėja, mokslo d.

Rita.Repsiene@LKTI.LT

Skaidra Trilupaitytė

Vyresn. m. d.

Skaidra.Trilupaityte@LKTI.LT

Aida Savicka

Mokslo d.

Aida.Savicka@LKTI.LT

Renata Šukaitytė

Mokslo d.

renata_sukaityte@yahoo.com

DEPARTMENT OF RESEARCH OF ANCIENT AND MEDIEVAL CULTURES

(8~5) 275 1898

Saulius Rumšas

Head of Department – senior researcher

s.rumsas@gmail.com

Tatjana Aleknienė

Senior researcher tatjana.alekniene@gmail.com

Darius Alekna

Senior researcher aleknadarius@yahoo.fr

Tomas Baranauskas

Senior researcher baranausko@gmail.com

Kristina Mitalaitė

Senior researcher kristina.mitalaite@gmail.com

Egidijus Miltakis

Researcher egidijus.miltakis@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF COMPARATIVE CULTURE STUDIES

(8~5) 275 5912

Žilvinė Gaižutytė-Filipavičienė

Vyresn. m. d.

Zilvine.Filipaviciene@LKTI.LT

Antanas Andrijauskas

Vyriaus.  m. d.

Antanas.Andrijauskas@LKTI.LT

Stanislavas Mostauskis

Vyresn. m. d.

Stanislavas.Mostauskis@LKTI.LT

Stanislovas Juknevičius

Vyresn. m. d.

Stanislovas.Juknevicius@LKTI.LT

Loreta Poškaitė

Vyresn. m. d.

Loreta.Poskaite@LKTI.LT

Vytautas Rubavičius

Vyriaus. m. d.

Vytautas.Rubavicius@LKTI.LT

Aivaras Stepukonis

Vyresn. m. d.

Aivaras.Stepukonis@LKTI.LT

Odeta Žukauskienė

Vyresn. m. d.

Odeta.Zukauskiene@LKTI.LT

Leonida Gaidauskienė

Mokslo d.

Leonida.Gaidauskiene@LKTI.LT

Žilvinas Vareikis

Mokslo d.

Zilvinas.Vareikis@LKTI.LT

Salomėja Jastrumskytė

M. d

Salomeja.Jastrumskyte@LKTI.LT

Tadas Snuviškis

Jaunesn. m. d

Tadas.Snuviskis@LKTI.LT

DEPARTMENT OF THE HISTORY OF LITHUANIAN PHILOSOPHY

(8~5) 275 2857

Dalius Viliūnas

PhD, Senior researcher

Dalius.Viliunas@LKTI.LT

Gintaras Kabelka

Researcher

Gintaras.Kabelka@LKTI.LT

Rūta Marija Vabalaitė

Researcher

Ruta.Vabalaite@LKTI.LT

Alvydas Noreika

Researcher

Alvydas.Noreika@LKTI.LT

Pillė Veljataga

Researcher

Pille.Veljataga@LKTI.LT

Vygandas Aleksandravičius

Junior scientific researcher

Vygandas.Aleksandravicius@LKTI.LT

Eglė Razumaitė

Technical assistant

Egle.Razumaite@LKTI.LT

DEPARTMENT OF CONTENPORARY PHILOSPHY

(8~5) 275 5912

Naglis Kardelis

Chief Researcher

Naglis.Kardelis@LKTI.LT

Arūnas Sverdiolas

Chief Researcher

Arunas.Sverdiolas@LKTI.LT

Audronė Žukauskaitė

Chief Researcher

Audrone.Zukauskaite@LKTI.LT

Nijolė Keršytė

Senior Researcher

Nijole.Kersyte@LKTI.LT

Basia Nikiforova

Senior Researcher

Basia.Nikiforova@LKTI.LT

Kęstutis Šapoka

Senior Researcher

Kestutis.Sapoka@LKTI.LT

Danutė Bacevičiūtė

Head Researcher

Danute.Baceviciute@LKTI.LT

Laima Zinkutė

Technical assistant

Laima.Zinkute@LKTI.LT

LEIDYBOS SKYRIUS

(8~5) 275 2857

Skaistė Ašmenavičiūtė

Skyriaus vadovė

Skaiste.Asmenaviciute@LKTI.LT

Daiva Mikalainytė

Maketuotoja

Daiva.Mikalainyte@LKTI.LT

Margarita Dautartienė

Redaktorė

Margarita.Dautartiene@LKTI.LT

Paulė Mikelinskaitė

Bibliotekininkė

Paule.Mikelinskaite@LKTI.LT

Egidijus Miltakis

Pardavimų vadybininkas

Egidijus.Miltakis@LKTI.LT